Sorry About That …

For reasons unknown, the comments function got turned off on my last post.  It was not intentional – very not intentional.  I didn’t realize it happened until Whaliam’s eagle eye spotted that it said “Comments Off” at the end of my post and asked me why I did it.  Um, I didn’t.  (I just figured you were all tired of my seemingly never-ending HMO saga, and had nothing more to add!)

And the search was on to find out how you enable the comments.  And it was a hunt, but we found it – and it wasn’t easy, so there was no way I just hit a wrong button with my happy fingers.  Going to chalk it up to unhappy computer spirits.

The good news is, now I know where that is and I can reset it should it happen again.

Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Leave a Reply

